Your Account Check Out

Bohdan Rubchak

Bohdan Rubchak
Bohdan Rubchak is a prominent poet and literary scholar, member of the New York Group. Rubchak published five collections of poetry: Kaminnyi sad (Stone Orchard, 1956), Promenysta zrada (Bright Betrayal, 1960), Divchyni bez kraïny (For a Girl without a Country, 1963), Osobysta Klio (Personal Clio, 1967), and Marenu topyty (To Drown Marena, 1980), and a volume of collected works, Krylo Ikarove (The Wing of Icarus, 1983).

Rubchak's CIUS Press Books

developed by the kingcom group
© 2005 - 2016 CIUS Press All Rights Reserved | Canadian Orders are charged in CAD, all others are in USD American Express Discover Mastercard Visa